Glossalalia Index du Forum
Glossalalia Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

[à REVOIR]The Path in the jungle

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Glossalalia Index du Forum -> Glossalalia -> Les textes
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
Anonyme

MessagePosté le: Ven 2 Mai - 07:42 (2008)    Sujet du message: [à REVOIR]The Path in the jungle Répondre en citant

The path in the Jungle.

I'm on the way home. I thought it would be more difficult than that. I thought I wouldn't remember. But you know, a lot of people say that the unconscious keeps memory of everything. It seems to me that the walk I'm doing to go back home is instinctive. I let my feet do the work, not really thinking about what's happening. Well, that's how I've been working for more than 15 years now; doing things almost as if I was asleep. As I am walking, flashes from the day I did this walk in the opposite direction come to my mind. It was eighteen years ago. Or at least, I think so. Let's say it was a very long time ago. They told me that as I would go back, the memories of what happened would disappear little by little. And the ones from my previous life would probably go back. They told me it was time to go back. But I'm not so sure about that. I don't understand why I must leave the place where I belong, to go « back ». For me, I'm not going back home. I'm going to an unknown place. And I'm leaving my « home ». And even if I've always trusted them, I'm so afraid of what's gonna happen. Of what's happening. My mind is a mess right now and I feel like all my thoughts slide away before I have the time to catch them. I don't know what's in front of me, or what's waiting for me. Everything is just made of whys or what or how. The biggest question in my mind is about the meaning of all this. Why me? Why them? Why now? There must be some sort of explanation.